Anxious People – Frederik Backman

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove comes a charming, poignant novel about a crime that never took place, a would-be bank robber who disappears into thin air, and eight extremely anxious strangers who find they have more in common than...

New Teen Titles

We love YA new book day—it’s always exciting to get a cart of shiny new titles with that fresh book smell wheeled up to us.  Here’s our top 10 of the most recent fiction, non-fiction and graphic novels we’ve added to the collection.  Place your holds on them...

Once a Girl, Always a Boy

Entwining multiple perspectives from family members, Jo Ivestor explores the transition of her son and how the family responded, and grew, together. This book memorializes the path of the family and helps the reader learn more about the transgender experience with...

The Other Mrs.

Coming soon to Netflix, Mary Kubica’s psychological thriller has many twist and turns and keeps the reader guessing until the very end.

The One and Only Bob

This is a great sequel for fans of Kathleen Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan. The touching story of the life happenings of Bob the dog, and how he deals with them.